Dijana Zmija -Smoke That Thunders

I live in the place

Where all my windows are broken

Lost in all the grace

and words that should not be spoken


I hear you whisper to my ear

That we can have it all

Have you forgotten your fears

You will loose your sight of your soul


Leave me a trail to

a smoke that thunders

give me a call to

forgotten home.

Leave me  a wisdom


I shall surrender

Leave me a trail to

The faraway shore.


For me.


I see the life in the dark

The tears of the stormy night

You can’t tell apart

What is wrong and what is right


Don’t follow my dreams

I’ve been slightly drifting away

I am not what I seam

With your darkness I will not stay.


 

Dijana Zmija

Leave a Reply

